Smilies

Image Title Text
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Ass to Mouth Ass to Mouth :a2m:
Attention Whore Attention Whore :attentionwhore: :lookatme:
Banana Anal - Bananal Banana Anal - Bananal :bananal:
Black Doublewide Black Doublewide :blackdw:
Diddle Diddle :diddle:
Discussion Closed Discussion Closed :closed:
Double Dildo Double Dildo :doubledildo:
Eaton Pussy Eaton Pussy :cunnilingus: :eatpussy: :lickpussy:
Fat Banana Fat Banana :fatnana: :fatbanana:
Gay Gentlemen Gay Gentlemen :gg:
Hillary Supporter Hillary Supporter :hillary:
Hot Karl Hot Karl :hotkarl:
Kittle'd Kittle'd :kittled:
Penis Penis :penis:
Tag Team Tag Team :tagteam:
Titty Fuck Titty Fuck :tittyfuck:
Toe Tappin' Toe Tappin' :toetap:
Toothpick Toothpick :toothpick:
Wink Wink :wink:
Cheeses Bike Crash Cheeses Bike Crash :cheeses: :bike:
Chick Dancing Chick Dancing :chickdance:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Emo Emo :emo:
Oh, My Oh, My :ohmy:
Thumbs Up, Pt. 3 Thumbs Up, Pt. 3 :thumbsup3:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
•Doublewide •Doublewide :doublewide:
Burnsauce Burnsauce :burnsauce:
Yup Yup :yup:
So Excited (and it is difficult to hide it) So Excited (and it is difficult to hide it) :soexcited: :excited:
Nod Nod :nod:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Rolleyes Rolleyes :rolleyes: :eyeroll:
Erection Erection :erection: :boner:
Spunk Spunk :spunk:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Laff Laff :laff:
USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! USA! :usa:
Blush Blush :blush: :embarrassed: :redface:
Gulp Gulp :gulp:
Beer & Popcorn Beer & Popcorn :beer&popcorn:
Happy Guy Happy Guy :happyguy:
Chortle Chortle :chortle:
Slow Clap Slow Clap :slowclap:
Bateyes Bateyes :bateyes:
Hattip Hattip :hattip:
•Siren •Siren :siren:
Swinging Dick Swinging Dick :swingingdick:
•Wank •Wank :wank:
•Milton •Milton :milton:
Waiting Waiting :waiting:
Eat Eat :eat:
Lep Lep :lep:
Bong Bong :bong:
Twitch Twitch :twitch:
Whatever Whatever :|
Hello Hello :hello:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Frown Frown :frown: :(
Ridiculous Ridiculous :ridiculous:
Meh (part 2) Meh (part 2) :meh2:
Eat Me Eat Me :eatme:
Steamed Steamed :steamed:
Shudder Shudder :shudder:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Kool-Aid Kool-Aid :koolaid:
Bump Bump :bump:
Tongue Tongue :P
Fart Fart :fart:
Clap Clap :clap:
Worship Worship :worship:
Eek Eek :eek:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Furious Furious :furious:
Nuts Nuts :nuts:
Hug Hug :hug:
Salute Salute :salute:
Sad Sad :sad:
Tumbleweed Tumbleweed :tumbleweed:
Check Check :check:
Bolt Bolt :bolt:
Rollin' Rollin' :rolling:
Sexy Party Sexy Party :sexyparty:
OMG OMG :omg:
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot:
Rock Rock :rock:
Poo Poo :poo:
LOL LOL :lol:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Sad Nana Sad Nana :sadnana:
Panic Panic :panic:
Nervous Nervous :nervous: :worried:
Yipee Yipee :yipee: :yippee:
Ska Ska :ska:
Breakdance Breakdance :breakdance:
•You •You :you:
Finger Finger :finger:
Sausage Sausage :sausage:
Secret Fap Secret Fap :fap:
Cool Cool :cool:
Jerkoff Jerkoff :jerkoff: :jagoff:
Praying Praying :praying: :pray:
Bow Bow :bow:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Sweep Sweep :sweep:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Sex, Anal Sex, Anal :anal:
Crying Crying :crying:
Angry Angry :angry:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Noted Noted :noted:
Metal Metal :metal: :metalface:
Baghead Baghead :baghead: :bag:
Dance Dance :dance: :dancing:
Badger Badger :badger:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Smoking Smoking :smoke: :smoking:
Wissy Smile Wissy Smile :D
Pound It Pound It :poundit:
Tip Hat Tip Hat :tiphat:
Lockie The Dancing Lock That Locks Threads Lockie The Dancing Lock That Locks Threads :lockie: :lock:
Blow Me Blow Me :blowme:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Puke Puke :puke: :barf:
Hammertime Hammertime :hammertime: :hammer:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Shocker Shocker :shocker:
Rolleyes (Redux) Rolleyes (Redux) :rolleyes2:
•Nelson •Nelson :nelson:
•Hulk •Hulk :hulk:
•Snob •Snob :snob:
Sox Sox :sox:
Like Like :like:
Fucked Fucked :fucked:
Smug Smug :smug:
No no No no :nono:
Bearbang Bearbang :bearbang:
Gloomy Gloomy :gloomy:
Egyptian Egyptian :egyptian:
Buckteeth Buckteeth :buckteeth:
Pow Pow :pow:
Rocker Rocker :rocker:
Fruit Fruit :fruit:
Rave Rave :rave:
Smile Finger Smile Finger :smilefinger:
Suicide Suicide :suicide: :shootme:
Moonwalk Moonwalk :moonwalk:
•Crybaby •Crybaby :crybaby:
Punchballs Punchballs :punchballs: :nutpunch:
Relieved Relieved :whew: :relieved:
Mad Mad :mad: :flames:
•Pile of Puke •Pile of Puke :pileofpuke:
•Insane •Insane :insane:
Big LOL Big LOL :biglol:
Nana Nana :nana:
Ballz Face Ballz Face :S
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Gun Gun :gun:
Banjo Banjo :banjo:
Fuque Dawg Fuque Dawg :fuckdog: :dogfuck:
•Bacon •Bacon :bacon:
Hang Loose Hang Loose :hangloose:
Hmph Hmph :hmph:
•Rage •Rage :rage:
Backpedal Backpedal :backpedal:
Angus Angus :angus:
Guitar Guitar :guitar:
Hang aka Suicide 2 Hang aka Suicide 2 :hang: :suicide2:
•Repub •Repub :repub:
Afro Afro :afro:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Flaccid Flaccid :flaccid:
Airquotes Airquotes :airquotes:
Ass To Ass Ass To Ass :asstoass:
Spiderdance Spiderdance :spiderdance: :spiderman:
Ride It Ride It :rideit:
•Fat Kid •Fat Kid :fatkid:
•Huh? •Huh? :huh: :confused:
Who Knows? Who Knows? :whoknows:
'Murica 'Murica :murica:
Black Woman Black Woman :blackwoman: :blacklady:
Captain Ballz Hates This Captain Ballz Hates This :ballz:
Chairs Chairs :chairs:
Deflection Deflection :deflection:
Dmitri Dmitri :dmitri: :dimitri:
Dodgers Chad Dodgers Chad :dodgerschad: :dodgerchad:
Douche Douche :douche:
Euphoria Euphoria :euphoria:
Fedora Fedora :fedora:
Fuck It (Pt. Deux) Fuck It (Pt. Deux) :fuckit2:
Fuck Yeah! Too Fuck Yeah! Too :fuckyeah2:
Gentlesir Gentlesir :gentlesir:
Get Smart Get Smart :getsmart: :confused2:
Giants Chad Giants Chad :giantschad:
Gone Gone :gone:
Just Hook It to My Veins Just Hook It to My Veins :veins:
King of Threads Pt. Deux King of Threads Pt. Deux :kingofthreads2:
kobe10 kobe10 :kobe10:
Larry Bird Is Disgusted Larry Bird Is Disgusted :bird2:
Lofton Lofton :lofton:
Make America Great Again (LIBTARDS!) Make America Great Again (LIBTARDS!) :maga: :MAGA:
Mark Cuban Says "Hmm" Mark Cuban Says "Hmm" :cuban: :hmm3:
Morans Morans :morans:
Mullet Mullet :mullet:
Nats Chad Nats Chad :natschad:
Nicholson V Nicholson V :nicholson5:
No Ragrets No Ragrets :noragrets:
Ribwich Ribwich :ribwich:
Rubes Rubes :rubes:
Shut the Fuck Up Shut the Fuck Up :stfu:
Stone Cold Steve Austin Crushing Beers Stone Cold Steve Austin Crushing Beers :stonecold:
Tank This Shit Tank This Shit :tank:
That's True That's True :true: :thatstrue:
This This :this:
This Is Fine This Is Fine :thisisfine:
Trump! (2) Trump! (2) :trump2:
White Pride White Pride :whitepride:
This Guy Fucks This Guy Fucks :fucks: :guyfucks: :thisguyfucks:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Antonio Antonio :antonio:
Can't Wait Can't Wait :cantwait:
Air Guitar Dude Air Guitar Dude :airguitar: :oncor:
Another Game for Milos! Another Game for Milos! :milos:
Bernie Bernie :bernie:
Bernsauce Bernsauce :bernsauce:
Bill Belichick WTF Bill Belichick WTF :bbwtf:
Chris Christie Isn't Sure About This Decision Chris Christie Isn't Sure About This Decision :christie:
Cliff Burton Cliff Burton :cliff:
Colbert Colbert :colbert:
Collar (as in, grabbing one's collar) Collar (as in, grabbing one's collar) :collar:
Cow Chewing Cud (aka Robin) Cow Chewing Cud (aka Robin) :cud: :robin:
David Cross David Cross :davidcross: :cross: :whatthefuck:
Devito Devito :devito:
Do Tell Do Tell :dotell:
Dunk Dunk :dunk:
Enrico Enrico :enrico:
Fapping Time Fapping Time :fappingtime: :timetofap:
Fuck All That Fuck All That :fuckallthat:
God damn you all to Hell God damn you all to Hell :heston: :goddamn:
Gun 2 Gun 2 :gun2:
Heston 2 Heston 2 :heston2: :crazylaugh:
Hippie Hippie :hippie: :whoa:
Hmm 2 Hmm 2 :hmm2:
I Sleep Dick Up I Sleep Dick Up :dickup:
Jimmy McNulty's Not Happy Jimmy McNulty's Not Happy :kick: :jimmymac: :pissed:
L is for Loss L is for Loss :L:
Michael Jackson Munching Popcorn Michael Jackson Munching Popcorn :mjpopcorn:
Nicholson IV Nicholson IV :nicholson4:
Nope Nope :nope:
Pour a 40 on the Floor Pour a 40 on the Floor :40:
Red Panda Red Panda :redpanda:
Scarface Doesn't Give a Fuck Scarface Doesn't Give a Fuck :scarface: :pacino2:
Trump Trump :trump:
White People! (pt. 2) White People! (pt. 2) :whitepeople2:
Yankee Douches aka Fans Yankee Douches aka Fans :yankeefans:
You Gotta Get Jolly! You Gotta Get Jolly! :jolly:
Yyyesss!!! Yyyesss!!! :yes:
•100 Posts •100 Posts :100posts:
•Chicago's Own: Gene Kelly •Chicago's Own: Gene Kelly :gene2:
•Holds It •Holds It :holdsit:
•Keanu •Keanu :keanu:
•Mic Drop •Mic Drop :micdrop: :dropmic:
•Noose •Noose :noose:
•Pug •Pug :pug:
•Really? •Really? :really:
•Stop, Stop. He's already dead. •Stop, Stop. He's already dead. :alreadydead:
Phew Phew :phew:
OK OK :ok:
Bill Brasky, Best Damn Salesman in the Office Bill Brasky, Best Damn Salesman in the Office :brasky:
Christian Bale Laff Christian Bale Laff :balelaff:
Clown Shoes Clown Shoes :clownshoes:
Crank It Crank It :crankit:
Doubletake Doubletake :doubletake:
Fagot Fagot :fagot:
Grabber Grabber :grabber:
Homer Stare Homer Stare :homer:
JB JB :jb: :chokedup:
Nng Nng :nng:
Ooh 2 Ooh 2 :ooh2:
Royals Chad Royals Chad :royalschad:
That's a Bitch-Ass Move That's a Bitch-Ass Move :bam:
Twerk Twerk :twerk:
Up the Ass! Up the Ass! :uptheass:
Wipe My Hands of This Shit Wipe My Hands of This Shit :wipehands: :handsclean: :over:
•Putin •Putin :putin:
•Twirl •Twirl :twirl:
•Bird •Bird :bird:
•Crabcore •Crabcore :crabcore:
•Dead Horse •Dead Horse :deadhorse:
•Duane •Duane :duane:
•Bored •Bored :bored:
•Spittake 2 •Spittake 2 :spittake: :spittake2:
•Big Laff •Big Laff :biglaff:
•Damn •Damn :damn:
•Jig •Jig :jig:
•Sax •Sax :sax:
•Ohhhh Shiiiiiit! •Ohhhh Shiiiiiit! :ohshit:
•Knock knock •Knock knock :nicholson3: :knockknock:
•WWE •WWE :wwe:
•Dwarfclap •Dwarfclap :dwarfclap:
•Flop •Flop :flop:
•Becky? •Becky? :faint:
•Al Bundy •Al Bundy :albundy: :bundy:
•Zo •Zo :zo:
•Batman •Batman :batman:
•Lenny2 •Lenny2 :lenny2:
•Flush •Flush :flush:
•Rudyclap •Rudyclap :rudyclap:
•C'mon •C'mon :cmon:
•Faint 2 •Faint 2 :faint2:
•The Wee Bey Gif •The Wee Bey Gif :weebey: :wow:
•Punch •Punch :punch:
•Simon •Simon :simon:
•Fat Guy •Fat Guy :fatguy:
•Black Kid (Or: WTF else would you call this?) •Black Kid (Or: WTF else would you call this?) :blackkid:
•You bet •You bet :youbet:
•Jim Carrey •Jim Carrey :jimcarrey:
•Woosh •Woosh :thepoint:
•McNabb •McNabb :mcnabb:
•Larry •Larry :larry:
•Kobe can't believe his eyes •Kobe can't believe his eyes :what: :kobe:
•NBA League Pass! •NBA League Pass! :pass2:
•Kobe2 •Kobe2 :kobe2: :oh:
•Thumbs up from a little shit •Thumbs up from a little shit :thumbsup2: :nerdthumb:
•Thanks, Obama! •Thanks, Obama! :thanksobama:
•Butts! •Butts! :butts:
•Mindfuck •Mindfuck :mindfuck:
•George Clap •George Clap :georgeclap:
•Crabcore 2 •Crabcore 2 :crabcore2:
•White People! •White People! :whitepeople:
•Crying Man •Crying Man :cryingman:
•Heart Attack •Heart Attack :heartattack:
•Support the Team •Support the Team :support: :puddy:
•Dump •Dump :dump:
•Minblown •Minblown :mindblown: :mindfuck2:
•Cage Laugh •Cage Laugh :cagelaff: :cagelaugh:
•Books •Books :books:
•Go Fuck Yourself (pt. 2) •Go Fuck Yourself (pt. 2) :gfy2:
•Pardon Me, Mr. Perfect •Pardon Me, Mr. Perfect :pardonme: :mrperfect:
•Bateman •Bateman :bateman:
•Is such a thing even possible? •Is such a thing even possible? :yesitis:
•Yes... no... IDK •Yes... no... IDK :idk:
•Okay! •Okay! :okay:
•Flop 2 •Flop 2 :flop2:
•Livia •Livia :livia:
•Nod Nod •Nod Nod :nodnod:
•Uh •Uh :uh:
•Cheers 2 •Cheers 2 :cheers2:
•Sudden Realization Worf •Sudden Realization Worf :shit: :worf2:
•Catflop •Catflop :catflop:
•Future Islands •Future Islands :futureislands:
•Clearly •Clearly :draper:
•Homer Laughing Uproariously •Homer Laughing Uproariously :homerlaff:
•WWE 2 •WWE 2 :wwe2: :holyshit:
•Milhouse •Milhouse :milhouse:
•Great Ass! •Great Ass! :greatass: :pacino:
•Stop •Stop :stop:
•McNulty •McNulty :mcnulty: :happysad: :tearsofjoy:
•901 •901 :901:
•Stanley •Stanley :stanley:
•Jizz •Jizz :jizz:
•Pass •Pass :pass:
•Big Rolleyes •Big Rolleyes :bigrolleyes:
•Lenny •Lenny :lenny:
•Teef •Teef :teef:
•Nicholson •Nicholson :nicholson:
•Get Down •Get Down :getdown:
•Big Clap •Big Clap :bigclap:
•Lucy •Lucy :lucy:
•Haters •Haters :haters:
•Gene •Gene :gene:
•Deal with It •Deal with It :dealwithit:
•Fin •Fin :fin:
•Deepsigh •Deepsigh :deepsigh:
•Andruw •Andruw :andruw:
•That's Racist! •That's Racist! :thatsracist: :racist:
•Dark Cloud •Dark Cloud :darkcloud:
•Hmm •Hmm :hmm:
•Applause •Applause :applause:
•Happy Birthday •Happy Birthday :happybirthday:
•Oh Snap •Oh Snap :snap: :ohsnap:
•Silenced •Silenced :silenced: :speechless:
•Hurray! •Hurray! :hurray: :hooray:
•Bear Clap •Bear Clap :bearclap:
•Derp •Derp :derp:
•Robot Dance •Robot Dance :robotdance:
•Zoso Dance •Zoso Dance :zosodance:
•Beardance •Beardance :beardance:
•Bunk •Bunk :bunk:
•Lebron •Lebron :lebron:
•Nicholson 2 •Nicholson 2 :nicholson2:
•Big Ern •Big Ern :bigern: :ooh:
•Ecstasy •Ecstasy :ecstasy: :nets:
•I'm Out •I'm Out :imout:
•Creeper •Creeper :creeper:
•Chicken Dance •Chicken Dance :chickendance:
•Catch of the Day •Catch of the Day :catchoftheday:
•LaRussa •LaRussa :larussa:
Lawrie HR Celebraish Lawrie HR Celebraish :lawriehr:
Lawrie is PISSED Lawrie is PISSED :pissedlawrie: :lawriepissed:
Safe! Safe! :safe:
Fuck Yeah Fuck Yeah :fuckyeah:
Celebrate Celebrate :celebrate:
Sox Fan Sox Fan :soxfan:
U MAD? U MAD? :umad: :youmad:
Coop Coop :coop: :bullshit2:
Rock Out Rock Out :horse: :rock2:
.500 .500 :500:
Earwax Earwax :earwax: :ventura:
Fire Ventura Fire Ventura :fireventura: :firerobin:
Home Run Bro! Home Run Bro! :homerun:
Jolly Pt. Deux Jolly Pt. Deux :dugout: :jolly2:
Kenny Williams (KW) Kenny Williams (KW) :kw:
•Tyler •Tyler :tyler:
"FUCKING LIKE A CAT!" "FUCKING LIKE A CAT!" :albers: :celebration: :dugout2:
Lets Go Boys Lets Go Boys :letsgoboys: :lawrie:
Sox Win! Sox Win! :soxwin:
Chance Chance :chance:
Sands (Blows) Sands (Blows) :sands:
What? What? :what?: :melky:
Fatherboy Fatherboy :fatherboy:
•White Sox Fever •White Sox Fever :fever:
•Walkoff •Walkoff :walkoff:
•Moo •Moo :moo:
•Who Knew? •Who Knew? :whoknew:
•GFY •GFY :gfy:
•Happy Dance •Happy Dance :happydance:
••Damn Ball Given To Jerry ••Damn Ball Given To Jerry :damnball:
•Granny •Granny :granny:
••Hawk ••Hawk :hawk:
•Bullshit •Bullshit :bullshit:
•Yikes •Yikes :yikes:
•Fuck Yeah! •Fuck Yeah! :fuckyeah3:
••Classic Bonerko ••Classic Bonerko :bonerko:
•HR •HR :hr:
•Slam •Slam :slam:
•Rongey'd! •Rongey'd! :rongeyd: :rongey:
•Winner •Winner :winner:
•All Good •All Good :allgood:
•Shithead •Shithead :shithead:
•Prepare Your Anus 2 •Prepare Your Anus 2 :anus2:
•Ovah •Ovah :ovah:
•Derp Sox •Derp Sox :derpsox:
Troll Sox Troll Sox :trollsox:
•Sox Chad •Sox Chad :soxchad:
Meatball Sox Fan Meatball Sox Fan :meatball: :dennehy:
Cue the Dagger Cue the Dagger :dagger:
•Goal •Goal :goal:
•Kaner •Kaner :kaner:
•Hawks •Hawks :hawks:
•Toews •Toews :toews:
•Cup •Cup :cup:
•Cup Dance •Cup Dance :cupdance:
•The Fuck? •The Fuck? :thefuck:
•Q lives a billionth of a second in the future •Q lives a billionth of a second in the future :Q: :q:
•Q's Crotch •Q's Crotch :qcrotch:
Hell Yea! I'm a Sox Fan Hell Yea! I'm a Sox Fan :hellyea: :hellyeah:
Sycked Gets Pwned Sycked Gets Pwned :sycked:
Dog Dog :dog:
Respect Me! Respect Me! :respectme:
Wrong Wrong :wrong:
Arsenio Arsenio :arsenio:
This is Going Great This is Going Great :thisisgoinggreat: :great: :goinggreat:
Clowns Clowns :clowns:
100% percent 100% percent :100:
I Hate You I Hate You :ihateyou:
Not Bad Not Bad :notbad2: :prince:
Not Bad! Not Bad! :notbad: :billandted:
Swiss'd Swiss'd :swissd:
Fuck Everybody Fuck Everybody :fuckeverybody:
Business Business :business:
Raccoon Raccoon :raccoon:
•Alright Alright •Alright Alright :alright: :alrightalright:
•Gay •Gay :gay:
•Cosby Thread •Cosby Thread :cosby: :cosbythread:
•Liar •Liar :liar:
•Banned •Banned :banned:
•Not Surprising •Not Surprising :notsurprising:
•Stockdalian Inference •Stockdalian Inference :stockdalian:
•Meh •Meh :meh:
•Debbie Downer •Debbie Downer :debbiedowner:
•Great Job! •Great Job! :greatjob:
•Prepare Your Anus •Prepare Your Anus :anus:
•O RLY •O RLY :orly:
•Maher •Maher :maher: :fuckyou:
•Disgust •Disgust :disgust:
•Robert Plant •Robert Plant :robertplant:
•Nice •Nice :nice:
•Richie Rich •Richie Rich :richierich:
•Dicks •Dicks :dicks:
•Shitty •Shitty :shitty: :theyreshitty:
•Willem •Willem :willem:
•Dark Cloud 2 •Dark Cloud 2 :darkcloud2:
•Post of the Day •Post of the Day :potd:
•Good For You •Good For You :goodforyou:
•That's the Joke •That's the Joke :joke:
•Meh Cat •Meh Cat :mehcat:
•Cunt •Cunt :cunt:
•Pirate Chad •Pirate Chad :piratechad:
•Invite •Invite :invite:
•Difference •Difference :difference
•See You Clowns at the Grammy's •See You Clowns at the Grammy's :grammys:
•Daver •Daver :daver:
•Hot Shit Comin' Thru •Hot Shit Comin' Thru :hotshit:
•Hello, Exactly •Hello, Exactly :helloexactly:
•Ceiling Dump •Ceiling Dump :ceilingdump:
•Death of All Boners •Death of All Boners :dab: :doab:
•Tell Me More •Tell Me More :tellmemore:
•Chat •Chat :chat:
•Chunks •Chunks :chunks:
•Chad •Chad :chad:
•Chicago Tough •Chicago Tough :chicagotough:
•Ditto •Ditto :ditto:
•Haha •Haha :haha:
•Approved •Approved :approved:
•Fact •Fact :fact:
•Pwned •Pwned :pwned:
•Nooooooooo •Nooooooooo :no:
•No Shit •No Shit :noshit:
•I See What You Did There •I See What You Did There :isee:
•King of Threads •King of Threads :kingofthreads:
•Awkward •Awkward :awkward:
•Full Retard •Full Retard :fullretard:
•Love That Post •Love That Post :lovepost:
•Captivated •Captivated :captivated:
•Tact •Tact :tact:
•Knowledge •Knowledge :knowledge:
•Horrible Idea •Horrible Idea :horribleidea:
•Welcome to Last Week •Welcome to Last Week :lastweek:
•Boo Hoo •Boo Hoo :boohoo:
•Link or Die! •Link or Die! :linkordie:
•Mario Thread •Mario Thread :mariothread:
•Thread Sucks •Thread Sucks :threadsucks:
•Hangarian Inference •Hangarian Inference :hangarian:
•Great Story •Great Story :greatstory:
•Go Fuck Myself? •Go Fuck Myself? :gfm: :gofuckmyself:
•Sigh •Sigh :sigh:
•Lemmy Would Kill You •Lemmy Would Kill You :lemmy:
•Yeesh •Yeesh :yeesh:
•Douchechilling •Douchechilling :douchechilling:
•Tag It (Don't bother: we're not tagging it) •Tag It (Don't bother: we're not tagging it) :tagit:
•WTF •WTF :wtf:
•Just Playin •Just Playin :willsmith: :freshprince:
•Brokeback Thread •Brokeback Thread :quitthread: :brokeback:
•Fuck It •Fuck It :fuckit:
Virginia McCaskey Thinks the Bears Are Shitty Virginia McCaskey Thinks the Bears Are Shitty :virginia:
•Who Ya Crappin •Who Ya Crappin :crappin:
•Ditak •Ditak :ditak:
•Cutler •Cutler :cutler:
•Bear Man •Bear Man :bearman:
•Gar •Gar :gar:
•Jordan Laugh •Jordan Laugh :mj:
•Bulls Win •Bulls Win :bullswin:
•Michael is nonplussed •Michael is nonplussed :mjdisgust: